Standort: Zürich, Luzern, Zug
0768309922

CLEANHELD

RELOCATIONCLEANING

FINAL CLEANING & CLEANING SERVICES

FINALCLEANING

APARTMENT LEVY MADE EASY

A move involves a lot of effort. All your belongings have to be packed in boxes, the furniture has to be made secure for transport, the transporter has to be organized and after all the stress of moving you have to clean your old apartment.

Save yourself these troubles and let our quick cleaning team make your home shine. We are experts in moving cleaning and look forward to assisting you with all your cleaning needs. Of course, our cleaning experts will accompany you during the handover of your apartment and, with our acceptance guarantee, will assume responsibility for the professional cleaning of your property.

CLEANINGSERVICE

PROFESSIONAL CLEANING WOMEN & MEN

In addition to our moving service, Zügelheld's cleaning team also offers other cleaning services of all kinds. From the classic cleaning of apartments, which can be booked at a monthly subscription price, to the cleaning of office and practice rooms, to conversion and basic cleaning. We let every room shine in new splendour and support you with all kinds of cleaning problems!

Contact us for a non-binding consultation and let our professionals support you. Together we will find out which cleaning package is ideally suited to your needs. So you only pay as much as you really need. Cleanliness has never been easier.

CONTACT & ADDRESS

Zügelheld - Ravand GmbH
Kantonsstrasse 56
6048 Horw

Cleanheld - Ravand GmbH
Weinbergstrasse 117
8006 Zürich

Mail: info@zuegelheld.ch
Mobile: 076 830 99 22
Phone: 041 525 79 87

OPENINGHOURS

Availability by phone:
Mo. - Fr.: 08.00 - 18:30h
Sa.: 08:00-16:00h

Moving:
Can also be moved to other locations by arrangement
times can be performed.

HERO CALL

Chaos of moving?
Do you need any heroic backup?
Our bridle heroes are always ready!

Get a free quote now.

en_USEnglish
de_DEDeutsch en_USEnglish

Standort: Zürich, Luzern, Zug
0768309922

CLEANHELD

UMZUGSREINIGUNG

ENDREINIGUNG & REINIGUNGSSERVICES

ENDREINIGUNG

WOHNUNGSABGABE LEICHT GEMACHT

Ein Umzug bringt viel Aufwand mit sich. Das ganze Hab und Gut muss in Kisten gepackt, die Möbel transportfest gemacht werden, den Transporter gilt es zu organisieren und nach dem ganzen Umzugsstress muss dann auch noch die alte Wohnung blitz und blank geputzt werden.

Sparen Sie sich diese Mühen und lassen Sie Ihre Wohnung von unserem speditiven Reinigungsteam zum Strahlen bringen. Wir sind Experten für Umzugsreinigungen und freuen uns, Sie bei allen Reinigungsbelangen zu unterstützen. Natürlich begleiten unsere Reinigungsfachkräfte Sie bei der Wohnungsübergabe und übernehmen mit unserer Abnahmegarantie die Verantwortung für die fachmännische Reinigung Ihres Objektes.

REINIGUNGSSERVICE

PROFESSIONELLE PUTZFRAUEN & -MÄNNER

Nebst unserem Umzugsservice bietet das Reinigungsteam von Zügelheld natürlich auch weitere Reinigungsdienstleistungen aller Art an. Von der klassischen Wohnungsreinigung, welche zum monatlichen Abo-Preis gebucht werden kann, über die Reinigung von Büro- und Praxisräumen bis hin zur Umbau- und Grundreinigung. Wir lassen jede Räumlichkeit in neuem Glanz erstrahlen und unterstützen Sie bei Putz-Problemen aller Art!

Melden Sie sich bei uns für ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch und lassen Sie sich von unseren Profis unterstützen. Gemeinsam eruieren wir, welches Reinigungspaket ideal auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt ist. So bezahlen Sie nur so viel, wie sie auch wirklich brauchen. Sauberkeit war nie einfacher.

KONTAKT & ADRESSE

Zügelheld - Ravand GmbH
Kantonsstrasse 56
6048 Horw

Cleanheld - Ravand GmbH
Weinbergstrasse 117
8006 Zürich

Mail: info@zuegelheld.ch
Mobile: 076 830 99 22
Telefon: 041 525 79 87

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Telefonische Erreichbarkeit:
Mo. - Fr.: 08.00-18.30 Uhr
Sa.: 08.00-16.00 Uhr

Umzüge:
Können nach Vereinbarung auch zu anderen
Zeiten durchgeführt werden.

HELD RUFEN

Umzugschaos?
Brauchen Sie heldenhafte Verstärkung?
Unsere Zügelhelden sind allzeit bereit!

Jetzt gratis Offerte anfordern.